The Des Moines Alumnae Chapter has several officer positions to run our organization. Please contact us with any questions. 

The Des Moines Alumnae Chapter takes pride in being active within the Des Moines Community, as well as, assisting the local collegiate chapter. The picture to the right shows current alumnae who serve on the BBeta Kappa Advisory Board. 
Alumnae Chapter President
Lynne Swaney Rockers
Alumnae Chapter Vice President
Caitlin Buxton Otto
Alumnae Chapter Treasurer
Kirsten Anderson Warner
Alumnae Chapter Membership Communications Coor
Taylor Crow Zemansky
Alumnae Chapter Website Coordinator
Haley Davis
Alumnae Chapter Secretary
Emily Foegen
Alumnae Chapter Event Coordinator
A.J. Krause Kelley
Page last updated on Sunday, December 04, 2016 9:42 PM (10:27:1891)